Steph in Boston Public Library

Image

It is such a treat to have my little sister come for a weekend visit. Her busy schedule doesn’t allow us to see each other too much, even though she lives in NYC, which is about a 4-hours drive on a good day. She’s taught me so much about creativity and has given me such helpful advice about editing my photos and about photography.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

We decided to take photos in the Boston Public Library. This place is so unique, filled with beautiful spaces. I enjoy taking her photos very much because she’s so full of personality. Maybe my next one of her would have to be in her neighborhood in Brooklyn.

Leave a Reply

