BK!

I’ve been to New York City many many times but I don’t spend enough time in Brooklyn. I absolutely loved taking photographs in Brooklyn! So many cool spots to see with lots of character. I just loved the brick walls and lots of colorful scenery. We walked around to take pictures around Brooklyn Bridge Park and near DUMBO. It was right by the water and you could even see Statue of Liberty from there. On this day, I met up with my sister, Stephanie and her boyfriend, Ryan. We then met up with their friends, Cat and Simon.

These are the four of them – I love this background!Image

Image

My beautiful sister, Steph.Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

These red doors….Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

