Ooh baby!

It is the end of summer vacation and it’s time to fit in some last minute summer photo shoot! Baby Cameron is 8 months old and we decided to go to Castle Island to take his photos.  What a sweet baby he is! I couldn’t stop starring at those big blue eyes.  He gave me lots of smiles.  Cam loved bouncing and crawling while so curiously looking into my camera.

Oh my!! This Fedora looks so adorably cute on Cam! What a handsome little guy.Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I just love his expressions!Image

Image

He is already a Red Sox fan!Image

The last two photos of Cam were taken on the little beach at Castle Island.  I wasn’t sure how much he enjoyed this…

Image

Image

Okay, okay, I think we were done!

Leave a Reply

