Lucille’s Garden

I love taking photos of flowers. It’s one of my favorite things to do in the spring or summer months. When I visited my husband’s grandparents’ home in California this past July, it just seemed so perfect to capture these flowers from their beautifully kept garden. Lucille grew lots of vegetables this summer. She also grows lots of flowers all year around. The few times I have visited them, I have thoroughly enjoyed eating vegetables and fruits and sipping on fresh squeezed orange juice right from her garden.

_MG_8027

_MG_8024

_MG_8022

_MG_8021

_MG_8020

_MG_8018

_MG_8008

_MG_8004

_MG_8003

_MG_8000

_MG_7998

_MG_7997

_MG_7992

_MG_7989

_MG_7984

_MG_7982

 

Leave a Reply

